Apologies.

I have been neglecting this blog lately due to some seriously sucky personal circumstances.  On the plus side, as my whole living situation/ life has drastically changed I will have lots of free time to spend crafting and generally just trying to take my mind off the whole situation.  So, look forward to more regular posts!

One thought on “Apologies.

  1. You’re doing great! Looking forward to your new creations. A new chapter is beginning,

    Chapter 11: The day I got my first T-Rex…

Leave a Reply

