The Little Things…

It has really been a tough couple of weeks, so in order for the little things to cheer me up, a lot of online shopping was involved.  Call me materialistic if you will, but having a new pair of shoes (or two) always makes my day a little brighter!

New shoes with studs.  A combination of my favourite things.

A jewellery tree I received as a thoughtful gift to cheer me up.

Pretty shades of grey and purple paint for my bedroom makeover.

New sheets.  Nothing beats falling asleep in soft, new bedding especially my Urban Outfitters Moustache Pillow Set.  I could not love these more.

This adorable guy.  He’s always keeping me smiling.

Here’s hoping for better days coming my way!

5 thoughts on “The Little Things…

Leave a Reply

