The Little Things (Instagram Edition)…

This year I was very grateful to receive a new phone for my birthday, and while I’m loving the fact that I don’t have to turn it off and on again every time I want to read a text, it does mean that I tend to bring my camera with me a lot less often.  The quality is not as good, but it is much more convenient.  So, for this edition of The Little Things, I thought I’d share some of the pictures taken with my phone of the little things making me smile at the moment:the little things (instigram edition)

The beautiful Fall and Winter weather:  Stepping out in the pretty Autumn colours, and even the snow, has made me appreciate what a pretty place I live in (even if I did fall on my bum because of the ice…).

The food and drink:  Cheeky afternoon drinks, my first gingerbread latte of the season, and the desert (apple pie – YUM) of an amazing Thanksgiving meal celebrated with friends.

Spending time with friends and family (and Beckett, of course):  Cuddles with my dog never fail to put me in a better mood and celebrating with friends in great shoes and the discovery of Christmas ornaments I made when I was 2 have made me smile during the last few stressful weeks.

2 thoughts on “The Little Things (Instagram Edition)…

Leave a Reply

