DIY Wrap Bracelets

DIY wrap bracelets - amesstobemadex

I made a ton of these bracelets using Honestly WTF’s tutorial during the summer and wore them so much that the coloured linen faded.  As my training day was cancelled today because of the snow, I figured it was a good time to make some more.  I wish I had more silver chain as I would happily wear these in every colour possible.  Erica has written a great tutorial with clear instructions and pictures.  As I ran out of chain I used some bead trim instead, not sure I like it as much, but it worked.  I also used hemp cord instead of waxed linen as it’s all I could find, but it seems to work just the same.

bracelet supplies -amesstobemadex

bracelet

Here’s the finished result:

IMG_2105

IMG_2135

IMG_2118

Leave a Reply

