Mollie Makes Felty Fox Brooch

foxbrooch

I’m ashamed to say that I abandoned my blog for a little bit while things got crazy busy, but I’ve finally found some time to share the projects that I’ve been working on.

IMG_3812

I love Mollie Makes, but I usually end up forgetting about the projects that come with the magazine each month.  I finally got around to making one of the cute little felt fox brooches from Issue Thirty-Two.  He’s so cute and was super easy to make, even for those of us who aren’t great at sewing.  I’ll hopefully get around to making him a friend sometime soon!

IMG_2861

IMG_3808

IMG_3789

Leave a Reply

